Architetti

– Architetti Bernardi a Cortina d‘ Ampezzo – www.architettibernardi.com
– K2 Project Management– www.ek2.it
– Arch. Nagler Stefano
– Dreika AG – www.dreika.it

Hotel & Residence

– Hotel Ciasa Soleil– www.ciasasoleil.com
– Ciasa Sunara– www.sunara.it
– App. Sport Tony– www.sportony.it
– Hotel Arlara– www.arlara.com
– Hotel Monte Sella– www.monte-sella.com
– Residence Badia – www.risabadia.it
– Residence Risa– www.risabadia.it
– Residence Armonia– www.residencearmonia.net
– Apartments Serghela– www.serghela.it
– Rifugio Bamby – www.rifugiobamby.it
– Residence Ciasa dl Mone– www.belamunt.net
– Hotel Pider– www.pider.info
– Pre da Nai Apartments– www.predanai.com
– Residence Garni Stella– www.garnistella.com
– Sporthotel Panorama– www.sporthotel.panorama.com
– Hotel Gran Paradiso– www.gran-paradiso.it
– Parking Odlina– www.odlina.it
– Alpin Apartments– www.alpin-apartments.it
– Erlacher Paola– www.jung-hof.com
– Pic Residence Ciaminades – www.ciaminades.it
– Garni Reutlingen– www.garni-reutlingen.com
– Albergo Posta Pederoa– www.pederoa.com
– Garni Baita – www.garnibaita.it
– Hotel Posta Zirm – www.postazirm.com

                       
Clienti privati

– Vallazza Martina
– Agreiter Elmar
– Rigo Marcus
– Moling Matthias
– Valentin Walter
– Palfrader Gabriel – www.zhp.bz
– Clara Elmar – www.termoclara.it
– Sottrovisch Bruno
– Moling Daniele
– Nagler Michael
– Clement Renzo
– Rubatscher Romeo
– Palfrader Stefo
– Pitscheider Christof
– Sottrovisch Roberto
– Valentini Thomas
– Schuen Martin

Aziende

– Tau Bau Gmbh – www.taubau.it
– Malbo – www.malbo.it
– Farmacia Ferigo
– Decor – www.decor.bz.it
– Colorit
– Complojer – Arredamento d’interi – www.complojer.info
– Castlunger Davide – www.castlunger.eu
– Gaidra – www.gaidra.it